School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
MS Assembly
-
Theatre
U19 Boys & Girls Basketball vs ISB
-
BCIS Gym
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
ES CNY Assembly
-
Theatre
Fri, Jan 17
SS CNY Assembly
-
Theatre
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22